So much to be thankful for…

 

I believe that everyday we should show our gratitude for the simple fact that we have breath. It is so easy to get caught up in the ho hum of life and forget what we have to be thankful for.

Today, I am thankful for

…..family. Both blood and life given, all a gift to my heart.

…..opportunity.

…..grace.

…..that I know what it means to have a home.

…..most importantly, for a God who crafted me, who truly knows me, who loves me DESPITE me, who saved me.

This list could go on and on, but those are just a few. This is a blessed life we live folks. Don’t waste a second of it. Happy Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

