Apartment Tour Preview

I just wanted to include a little peak into our little apartment by showing a quick DIY from this afternoon. Before I left Texas, I found this curvy little lamp at a thrift like store for $10 and purchased it with hopes of revamping it. It originally was this dark reddish wood color but we painted it neutral before moving because I wasn’t sure what type of furniture and decorations my roomies would have. Well now that we’re sprucing up a bit, I decided we needed some color…it’s amazing how far a little can of spray paint can take you!

20121013-001120.jpg

Leave a Reply

